Day 10 of Whole30

Today I woke up feeling lethargic. It only got worse after breakfast, by the time I got to the gym I was feeling faint and down. I pushed through my workout but realised it was the lack off fruit so I’m bringing back a serving or two of fruit a day as i’d rather have the energy to have a good workout and to feel positive. So guess what I had for lunch when I got home…? 😉 

Image

Breakfast:  Spinach, mushroom, tomato and pastrami with 2 eggs. 

Lunch:  Banana, pecans, fresh Fig, coconut flakes and 2 Tablespoons of coconut milk 

Dinner:  Balsamic turkey steak, broccoli, spinach and a tomato 

Snack: Pecans, half avocado, slice of pastrami. 

So with some with some fruit in my tum tum I then had an epsom salt bath, slapped some sliced cucumbers on my face and believe it or not after that everything was better! 🙂

Leave a Reply

