Day 12 of Whole30

Today was rather hectic so my food choices weren’t as great as they could have been. However I did fit in a wonderful Nike Training club (NTC app)  workout at home which was really good. (600 cals burnt in 45 mins woop!) 

Image

 

Breakfast: DELICIOUS Paleo pancakes 😀 

Lunch: I ordered a chicken salad at a restaurant and it was very bad so I didn’t eat much. By the time I got home I was starving. I had an apple while I cooked some food. 

Dinner: Baked Chicken breast, a baked sweet potato and a tomato.

Snack: Fruit salad and coconut milk 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Asma
    Aug 23, 2013 @ 18:02:44

    Your lunch was my dinner today. I tried a baked sweet potato for the first time-I have always bolied/mashed before. YUM.

    Paleo pancakes? Im getting excited…dont tell me its banana!!

    Reply

    • Hannah
      Aug 23, 2013 @ 18:06:16

      Lol the baked potato was dinner silly!

      Paleo Pancakes do have banana’s in but after whole30 i’ll make one for you without 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

